• Create a volunteer account to sign up for this opportunity.

High School Lunch Duty

Aug 19, 2019 - Nov 28, 2019

Harmony School of Innovation Katy

Monday, August 19, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Friday, August 23, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, August 26, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Friday, August 30, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, September 2, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Friday, September 6, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, September 9, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Friday, September 13, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, September 16, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Friday, September 20, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, September 23, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Friday, September 27, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, September 30, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, October 3, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Friday, October 4, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, October 7, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Friday, October 11, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, October 14, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Friday, October 18, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, October 21, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Friday, October 25, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, October 28, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Friday, November 1, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Sunday, November 3, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, November 4, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, November 7, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Sunday, November 10, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, November 11, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Sunday, November 17, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, November 18, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Sunday, November 24, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Monday, November 25, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Thursday, November 28, 2019

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Select when you want to volunteer

Since this opportunity has multiple dates, we need to know when you would like to volunteer. Please select an available volunteering date from below.

August 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 Start: 1:15 PM End: 1:45 PM
20 Start: 1:15 PM End: 1:45 PM
21 Start: 1:15 PM End: 1:45 PM
22 Start: 1:15 PM End: 1:45 PM
23 Start: 1:15 PM End: 1:45 PM
24
25
26 Start: 1:15 PM End: 1:45 PM
27 Start: 1:15 PM End: 1:45 PM
28 Start: 1:15 PM End: 1:45 PM
29 Start: 1:15 PM End: 1:45 PM
30 Start: 1:15 PM End: 1:45 PM
31